United Way of Siouxland
  701 Steuben Street
  Sioux City IA 51101
  Phone: (712)255-3551
  Fax: (712)255-3028
Heather Hennings
Direct Line:  255-2956
Amber Sherman
Development Associate
Direct Line: 255-3551
Terrie Binneboese
Vice President & Director of Community Impact
Direct Line: 277-0519
Lori Twohig
Community Impact & Communications Assoc.
Direct Line: 224-2698
Jenna Walsh
Director of Resource Development
Direct Line: 255-2961

Bryan Marshall
Labor Liaison
Direct Line: 255-3551
Barb Uran
Finance Director
Direct Line: 255-1525
Lou Ann Hass
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Direct Line: 255-3551
Joan Shuck
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
Direct Line: 255-3551