Staff
 
  United Way of Siouxland
  701 Steuben Street
  Sioux City IA 51101
  Phone: (712)255-3551
  Fax: (712)255-3028
 
 
 
Heather Hennings
President
Direct Line:  255-2956
 
 
 
       
 
Terrie Binneboese
Vice President & Director of Community Impact
tbinneboese@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 277-0519
 
 
Lori Twohig
Community Impact & Communications Associate
ltwohig@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 224-2698
 
Jenna Walsh
Director of Resource Development jwalsh@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 255-2961

 
Heather Rubel
Campaign Event & Project Coordinator
hrubel@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 255-3551
 
Barb Uran
Finance Director
buran@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 255-1525
 
 
Bryan Marshall
Labor Liaison
bmarshall@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 255-3551
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Joan Shuck
Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
jshuck@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 255-3551

 
 
 
Lou Ann Hass
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
lhass@unitedwaysiouxland.com
Direct Line: 255-3551